Medalene :: Tachibana san's Happy Days

立花さんのアルバム~ http://medalene.blogspot.hk

Visits: 9594 times
Last Change: May 14, 2019
1166 items in this album
www.fotop.net


My-QR-codes

Changed:Nov 04, 2013
Contains:3 items
Views:315 times
13may19ChekLapKok
Flying over Yellow Dragon's Stream for Chek Lap Kok.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2019/05/20190513-chek-lap-kok.html

Changed:May 14, 2019
Contains:49 items
Views:12 times
11may19TungOPath
Hiking from Tai O to Tung Chung via Tung O Ancient Path.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2019/05/20190511-tung-o-ancient-path.html

Changed:May 14, 2019
Contains:89 items
Views:8 times
04may19DragonsBack
Stepping on Dragon's Back under misty rain and very strong wind.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2019/05/20190504-dragons-back.html

Changed:May 06, 2019
Contains:47 items
Views:14 times
28apr19NorthPoint2WanChai
Hiking from North Point (Choi Sai Woo) to Wan Chai.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2019/04/20190428-north-point-wan-chai.html

Changed:Apr 29, 2019
Contains:30 items
Views:13 times
22apr19SiuMaStream
City Hunters with streams and hills from North Point to Kornhillhttps://medalene.blogspot.com/2019/04/20190422-siu-ma-stream.html

Changed:Apr 23, 2019
Contains:62 items
Views:12 times
21apr19CheungPoTsaiTrail
Fun @ Cheung Po Tsai Ancient Path, Lung Fu Shan Sectionhttps://medalene.blogspot.com/2019/04/20190421-cheung-po-tsai-trail.html

Changed:Apr 23, 2019
Contains:22 items
Views:6 times
20apr19RedIncenseBurnerSummit
Hiking from Braemar Hill to Wong Nai Chung Gap via Sir Cecil's Ride, Red Incense Burner Summit, Lin Fa Kung Hill, Sir Cecil's Gardenhttps://medalene.blogspot.com/2019/04/20190420-red-incense-burner-summit.html

Changed:Apr 23, 2019
Contains:56 items
Views:10 times
14apr19Pokfulam-ThePeak
Sunday walk from Pok Fu Lam Reservoir to Wan Chai via Victoria Peak & Admiralty.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2019/04/20190414-pokfulam-thepeak.html

Changed:Apr 15, 2019
Contains:28 items
Views:14 times
13apr19QuarryGap
Hiking from Tai Tam Reservoir to Quarry Gap, with the discovery of the 3rd set of British Army Wartime Stoves near Hong Pak Bridge.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2019/04/20190413-quarry-gap.html

Changed:Apr 15, 2019
Contains:29 items
Views:11 times
06apr19SiuMaShan
Hiking from Braemar Hill to Kornhill via Siu Ma Shan and Mount Butler.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2019/04/20190406-siu-ma-shan.html

Changed:Apr 08, 2019
Contains:77 items
Views:20 times
05apr19MountDavis
Ching Ming Festival @ Mount Davis.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2019/04/20190405-mount-davis.html

Changed:Apr 08, 2019
Contains:64 items
Views:13 times
31mar19Kornhill
Short walk from Braemar Hill to Kornhill.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2019/03/20190331-kornhill.html

Changed:Apr 01, 2019
Contains:38 items
Views:129 times
30mar19WongKengTsai
Hiking from Ho Chung (Sai Kung) to Kowloon Peak via Wilson Trail Section 4.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2019/03/20190330-wong-keng-tsai.html

Changed:Apr 01, 2019
Contains:41 items
Views:138 times
17mar19SzeLokYuen
Short walk from Tai Mo Shan to Sze Lok Yuen and Chuen Lung.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2019/03/20190317-sze-lok-yuen.html

Changed:Mar 18, 2019
Contains:39 items
Views:21 times
16mar19BuffaloHill
Hiking from Ma On Shan to Kowloon Peak (Fei Ngo Shan Road) via MacLehose Trail Section 4.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2019/03/20190316-buffalo-hill.html

Changed:Mar 18, 2019
Contains:55 items
Views:21 times
02mar19PakKong
Hiking in the fog from Ma On Shan to Pak Kong (Sai Kung).https://medalene.blogspot.com/2019/03/20190302-pak-kong.html

Changed:Mar 04, 2019
Contains:31 items
Views:29 times
24feb19LittleHawaii
Spring walk @ Little Hawaii.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2019/02/20190224-little-hawaii.html

Changed:Feb 25, 2019
Contains:26 items
Views:26 times
16feb19SmugglersPass
Becoming a smuggler @ Smugglers' Ridge & Smugglers' Pass.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2019/02/20190216-smugglers-pass.html

Changed:Feb 18, 2019
Contains:54 items
Views:33 times
10feb19BraemarHill
City Walk @ Braemar Hill, Choi Sai Woo, North Point.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2019/02/20190210-braemar-hill.html

Changed:Feb 11, 2019
Contains:43 items
Views:30 times
08feb19LungHaWan
Hiking with spring mist @ Lung Ha Wan Country Trail.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2019/02/20190208-lung-ha-wan.html

Changed:Feb 11, 2019
Contains:59 items
Views:39 times
07feb19HeungShek
Looking for the Sound Stone (Heung Shek) @ Chuen Lung.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2019/02/20190207-heung-shek.html

Changed:Feb 11, 2019
Contains:60 items
Views:28 times
03feb19KapLung
Short walk @ Kap Lung Ancient Trail.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2019/02/20190203-kap-lung.html

Changed:Feb 05, 2019
Contains:52 items
Views:37 times
27jan19NgTungChai
Waterfall Watch @ Ng Tung Chai.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2019/01/20190127-ng-tung-chai.html

Changed:Jan 28, 2019
Contains:50 items
Views:25 times
26jan19SunsetPeak
Long time no see, Sunset Peak!https://medalene.blogspot.com/2019/01/20190126-sunset-peak.html

Changed:Jan 28, 2019
Contains:86 items
Views:35 times
[leave message]