Medalene :: Tachibana san's Happy Days

立花さんのアルバム~ http://medalene.blogspot.hk

Visits: 9058 times
Last Change: Oct 15, 2018
1115 items in this album
www.fotop.net


My-QR-codes

Changed:Nov 04, 2013
Contains:3 items
Views:289 times
14oct18TuenMunTrail
Short walk @ the rural area of Tuen Mun Town Centre via Tuen Mun Trail.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2018/10/20181014-tuen-mun-trail.html

Changed:Oct 15, 2018
Contains:72 items
Views:5 times
13oct18JardinesLookout
Captain in Wild @ HK Trail Section 5, via Jardine's Lookout, Mount Butler and Mount Parker.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2018/10/20181013-jardines-lookout.html

Changed:Oct 15, 2018
Contains:76 items
Views:1 time
07oct18SheungYiu
Jungle Adventure @ Sheung Yiu Country Trail & the West Dam of High Island Reservoir.http://medalene.blogspot.com/2018/10/20181007-sheung-yiu.html

Changed:Oct 08, 2018
Contains:43 items
Views:6 times
06oct18SmugglersRidge
War Relics Trail @ Smugglers' Ridge (Gin Drinkers' Line).http://medalene.blogspot.com/2018/10/20181006-smugglers-ridge.html

Changed:Oct 08, 2018
Contains:97 items
Views:4 times
01oct18BridesPool
Fun @ Bride's Pool.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2018/10/20181001-brides-pool.html

Changed:Oct 02, 2018
Contains:41 items
Views:15 times
30sep18RepulseBayPass
From Tai Tam Reservoir to Repulse Bay Passhttp://medalene.blogspot.com/2018/09/20180930-repulse-bay-pass.html

Changed:Oct 02, 2018
Contains:43 items
Views:6 times
29sep18OlympicTrail
Tung Mui Ancient Path (HK Olympic Trail)http://medalene.blogspot.com/2018/09/20180929-hk-olympic-trail.html

Changed:Oct 02, 2018
Contains:67 items
Views:11 times
23sep18ApLeiChau
Short walk @ Little Yuk Kwai Shanhttp://medalene.blogspot.com/2018/09/20180923-ap-lei-chau.html

Changed:Sep 25, 2018
Contains:33 items
Views:12 times
22sep18TaiTam
Post Kaiju typhoon @ Tai Tam Waterworks Heritage Trail.http://medalene.blogspot.com/2018/09/20180922-tai-tam.html

Changed:Sep 25, 2018
Contains:56 items
Views:4 times
15sep18LeiYueMun
Visit to Lei Yue Mun before the coming of Kaiju typhoon Mangkhut.http://medalene.blogspot.com/2018/09/20180915-lei-yue-mun.html

Changed:Sep 16, 2018
Contains:44 items
Views:10 times
09sep18VioletHill
Short walk @ Violet Hill.http://medalene.blogspot.com/2018/09/20180909-violet-hill.html

Changed:Sep 10, 2018
Contains:30 items
Views:12 times
08sep18LittleHawaii
Fun with waterfalls @ Little Hawaii Trail.http://medalene.blogspot.com/2018/09/20180908-little-hawaii.html

Changed:Sep 10, 2018
Contains:44 items
Views:8 times
26aug18NaiChung
Short walk @ Nai Chung.http://medalene.blogspot.com/2018/08/20180826-nai-chung.html

Changed:Aug 27, 2018
Contains:35 items
Views:15 times
25aug18WaterfallBay
Hungry Ghost Festival @ Waterfall Bay.http://medalene.blogspot.com/2018/08/20180825-waterfall-bay.html

Changed:Aug 27, 2018
Contains:33 items
Views:17 times
19aug18TsoKungTamCamp
Fun @ Tso Kung Tam Camp.http://medalene.blogspot.com/2018/08/20180819-tso-kung-tam-camp.html

Changed:Aug 20, 2018
Contains:17 items
Views:17 times
18aug18MountHighWest
Short walk @ Mount High West.http://medalene.blogspot.com/2018/08/20180818-mount-high-west.html

Changed:Aug 20, 2018
Contains:38 items
Views:20 times
05aug18WuKauTang
Short walk @ Wu Kau Tang.http://medalene.blogspot.com/2018/08/20180805-wu-kau-tang.html

Changed:Aug 06, 2018
Contains:44 items
Views:21 times
04aug18TungChung
War Relics walk @ Tung Chung.http://medalene.blogspot.com/2018/08/20180804-tung-chung-fort.html

Changed:Aug 06, 2018
Contains:75 items
Views:16 times
29jul18LYMCamp
Visit to Lei Yue Mun Park & Holiday Village.http://medalene.blogspot.com/2018/07/20180729-lei-yue-mun-camp.html

Changed:Jul 30, 2018
Contains:76 items
Views:26 times
28jul18ChungHomKok
Short walk @ Chung Hom Kok.http://medalene.blogspot.com/2018/07/20180728-chung-hom-kok.html

Changed:Jul 30, 2018
Contains:39 items
Views:15 times
22jul18WongNaiChungGap
Adventure @ Old military trail  -- War Relics @ Wong Nai Chung Gap Trailhttp://medalene.blogspot.com/2018/07/20180722-wong-nai-chung-gap.html

Changed:Jul 23, 2018
Contains:52 items
Views:20 times
21jul18LammaIsland
Short walk @ Lamma Island.http://medalene.blogspot.com/2018/07/20180721-lamma-island.html

Changed:Jul 23, 2018
Contains:49 items
Views:16 times
08jul18SaiWanFort
Visit to Sai Wan Fort (Shau Kei Wan)http://medalene.blogspot.com/2018/07/20180708-sai-wan-fort.html

Changed:Jul 09, 2018
Contains:68 items
Views:33 times
07jul18LamTei
Short walk @ Lam Tei.http://medalene.blogspot.com/2018/07/20180707-lam-tei.html

Changed:Jul 09, 2018
Contains:66 items
Views:28 times
[leave message]