Medalene :: Tachibana san's Happy Days

立花さんのアルバム~ http://medalene.blogspot.hk

Visits: 9362 times
Last Change: Feb 11, 2019
1148 items in this album
www.fotop.net


My-QR-codes

Changed:Nov 04, 2013
Contains:3 items
Views:302 times
10feb19BraemarHill
City Walk @ Braemar Hill, Choi Sai Woo, North Point.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2019/02/20190210-braemar-hill.html

Changed:Feb 11, 2019
Contains:43 items
Views:11 times
08feb19LungHaWan
Hiking with spring mist @ Lung Ha Wan Country Trail.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2019/02/20190208-lung-ha-wan.html

Changed:Feb 11, 2019
Contains:59 items
Views:4 times
07feb19HeungShek
Looking for the Sound Stone (Heung Shek) @ Chuen Lung.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2019/02/20190207-heung-shek.html

Changed:Feb 11, 2019
Contains:60 items
Views:4 times
03feb19KapLung
Short walk @ Kap Lung Ancient Trail.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2019/02/20190203-kap-lung.html

Changed:Feb 05, 2019
Contains:52 items
Views:18 times
27jan19NgTungChai
Waterfall Watch @ Ng Tung Chai.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2019/01/20190127-ng-tung-chai.html

Changed:Jan 28, 2019
Contains:50 items
Views:14 times
26jan19SunsetPeak
Long time no see, Sunset Peak!https://medalene.blogspot.com/2019/01/20190126-sunset-peak.html

Changed:Jan 28, 2019
Contains:86 items
Views:15 times
20jan19TaiMoShan
Short walk @ Tai Mo Shan.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2019/01/20190120-tai-mo-shan.html

Changed:Jan 21, 2019
Contains:49 items
Views:12 times
19jan19FatGuyMakRock
Flirt with Fat Mak Rock @ Tai Shing Stream.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2019/01/20190119-fatguy-mak-rock.html

Changed:Jan 21, 2019
Contains:79 items
Views:14 times
13jan19LungMunTrail
From Shing Mun Reservoir to Tsuen Wan Town Centre via Lung Mun Country Trail @ Tai Mo Shan.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2019/01/20190113-lung-mun-trail.html

Changed:Jan 14, 2019
Contains:51 items
Views:26 times
12jan19ShekPik
A walk from Shek Pik Reservoir to Ngong Ping 360 via Shek Pik Country Trail.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2019/01/20190112-shek-pik.html

Changed:Jan 14, 2019
Contains:46 items
Views:18 times
01jan19LionRock
Happy New Year 2019 @ Lion Head, Lion Rock.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2019/01/20190101-lion-rock.html

Changed:Jan 03, 2019
Contains:47 items
Views:23 times
29dec18LoFuTau
Visit to Lo Fu Tau (Tiger Head) Country Trail.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2018/12/20181229-lo-fu-tau.html

Changed:Dec 31, 2018
Contains:77 items
Views:26 times
26dec18KowloonHills
Annual long hike along peaks of Kowloon.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2018/12/20181226-kowloon-hills.html

Changed:Dec 27, 2018
Contains:60 items
Views:30 times
25dec18SamA
Merry Christmas @ Sam A Village (Double Haven Marine Park).https://medalene.blogspot.com/2018/12/20181225-sam-village.html

Changed:Dec 27, 2018
Contains:88 items
Views:31 times
22dec18LantauPeak
A visit to the Phoenix via Lantau Trail Section 3.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2018/12/20181222-lantau-peak.html

Changed:Dec 24, 2018
Contains:87 items
Views:24 times
16dec18TheTwins
Big Big Challenge @ The Twins & Violet Hill via Wilson Trail Section ONE.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2018/12/20181216-twins-violet-hill.html

Changed:Dec 18, 2018
Contains:66 items
Views:20 times
15dec18CrookedIsland
A visit to Crooked Island (Kat O) and Ap Chau (Duckling Island).https://medalene.blogspot.com/2018/12/20181215-crooked-island-n-ap-chau.html

Changed:Dec 17, 2018
Contains:207 items
Views:46 times
09dec18WilsonTrail5
Fun @ Wilson Trail Section 5, from Kowloon Reservoir to Shatn, and then to Tsz Wan Shan.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2018/12/20181209-wilson-trail-5.html

Changed:Dec 10, 2018
Contains:44 items
Views:19 times
02dec18LaiChiWo
Sailing to Lai Chi Wo & visit to Kop Tong and Mui Tsz Lam villages.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2018/12/20181202-lai-chi-wo.html

Changed:Dec 03, 2018
Contains:112 items
Views:36 times
01dec18MaOnShan
Cool Walk from Ma On Shan to Shui Long Wo via MacLehose Trail Section 4.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2018/12/20181201-ma-on-shan.html

Changed:Dec 03, 2018
Contains:80 items
Views:32 times
25nov18TatesCairn
Rainy and windy @ Tate's Cairn.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2018/11/20181125-tates-cairn.html

Changed:Nov 26, 2018
Contains:37 items
Views:18 times
24nov18TaiToYan
Fun @ North Tai To Yan and Wo Hop Shek Cememtery.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2018/11/20181124-north-tai-to-yan.html

Changed:Nov 26, 2018
Contains:55 items
Views:20 times
18nov18Aberdeen
Short walk from Aberdeen Reservoir to Wan Chai.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2018/11/20181118-aberdeen-reservoir.html

Changed:Nov 19, 2018
Contains:40 items
Views:24 times
17nov18GilwellCamp
Be a cheerleader to support Oxfam Trailwalkers (including our friends) @ Gilwell Campsite.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2018/11/20181117-gilwell-campsite.html

Changed:Nov 19, 2018
Contains:26 items
Views:18 times
[leave message]