Medalene :: Tachibana san's Happy Days

立花さんのアルバム~ http://medalene.blogspot.hk

Visits: 9190 times
Last Change: Dec 10, 2018
1131 items in this album
www.fotop.net


My-QR-codes

Changed:Nov 04, 2013
Contains:3 items
Views:295 times
09dec18WilsonTrail5
Fun @ Wilson Trail Section 5, from Kowloon Reservoir to Shatn, and then to Tsz Wan Shan.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2018/12/20181209-wilson-trail-5.html

Changed:Dec 10, 2018
Contains:44 items
Views:10 times
02dec18LaiChiWo
Sailing to Lai Chi Wo & visit to Kop Tong and Mui Tsz Lam villages.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2018/12/20181202-lai-chi-wo.html

Changed:Dec 03, 2018
Contains:112 items
Views:15 times
01dec18MaOnShan
Cool Walk from Ma On Shan to Shui Long Wo via MacLehose Trail Section 4.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2018/12/20181201-ma-on-shan.html

Changed:Dec 03, 2018
Contains:80 items
Views:14 times
25nov18TatesCairn
Rainy and windy @ Tate's Cairn.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2018/11/20181125-tates-cairn.html

Changed:Nov 26, 2018
Contains:37 items
Views:11 times
24nov18TaiToYan
Fun @ North Tai To Yan and Wo Hop Shek Cememtery.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2018/11/20181124-north-tai-to-yan.html

Changed:Nov 26, 2018
Contains:55 items
Views:10 times
18nov18Aberdeen
Short walk from Aberdeen Reservoir to Wan Chai.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2018/11/20181118-aberdeen-reservoir.html

Changed:Nov 19, 2018
Contains:40 items
Views:13 times
17nov18GilwellCamp
Be a cheerleader to support Oxfam Trailwalkers (including our friends) @ Gilwell Campsite.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2018/11/20181117-gilwell-campsite.html

Changed:Nov 19, 2018
Contains:26 items
Views:8 times
11nov18TaiTan
Fun @ Tai Tan Country Trail.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2018/11/20181111-tai-tan.html

Changed:Nov 12, 2018
Contains:61 items
Views:27 times
10nov18CheungLekMei
Fun @ Tai Po Kau and Cheung Lek Mei (The back of Cove Hill, Kau To Shan)https://medalene.blogspot.com/2018/11/20181110-cheung-lek-mei.html

Changed:Nov 12, 2018
Contains:43 items
Views:14 times
04nov18LeadMinePass
A walk from Shing Mun Reservoir to Tai Po via Lead Mine Pass.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2018/11/20181104-lead-mine-pass.html

Changed:Nov 05, 2018
Contains:55 items
Views:28 times
03nov18PennysBay
Fun @ the backyard of Disneyland.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2018/11/20181103-pennysbay.html

Changed:Nov 05, 2018
Contains:28 items
Views:9 times
28oct18GrassIsland
Short walk @ Grass Island (Tap Mun).https://medalene.blogspot.com/2018/10/20181028-grass-island.html

Changed:Oct 29, 2018
Contains:92 items
Views:17 times
27oct18TinFuTsai
Long walk from Tuen Mun to Tsuen Wan via Yuen Tsuen Ancient Trail.(Tuen Mun → Yuen Long → Tsuen Wan)https://medalene.blogspot.com/2018/10/20181027-tin-fu-tsai.html

Changed:Oct 29, 2018
Contains:90 items
Views:19 times
21oct18ThePeak
Upstairs for Victoria Peak from Pok Fu Lam Reservoir.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2018/10/20181021-peak.html

Changed:Oct 22, 2018
Contains:41 items
Views:22 times
20oct18LungTsai
Fun @ Lung Tsai.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2018/10/20181020-lung-tsai.html

Changed:Oct 22, 2018
Contains:59 items
Views:24 times
14oct18TuenMunTrail
Short walk @ the rural area of Tuen Mun Town Centre via Tuen Mun Trail.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2018/10/20181014-tuen-mun-trail.html

Changed:Oct 15, 2018
Contains:72 items
Views:22 times
13oct18JardinesLookout
Captain in Wild @ HK Trail Section 5, via Jardine's Lookout, Mount Butler and Mount Parker.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2018/10/20181013-jardines-lookout.html

Changed:Oct 15, 2018
Contains:76 items
Views:10 times
07oct18SheungYiu
Jungle Adventure @ Sheung Yiu Country Trail & the West Dam of High Island Reservoir.http://medalene.blogspot.com/2018/10/20181007-sheung-yiu.html

Changed:Oct 08, 2018
Contains:43 items
Views:16 times
06oct18SmugglersRidge
War Relics Trail @ Smugglers' Ridge (Gin Drinkers' Line).http://medalene.blogspot.com/2018/10/20181006-smugglers-ridge.html

Changed:Oct 08, 2018
Contains:97 items
Views:15 times
01oct18BridesPool
Fun @ Bride's Pool.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2018/10/20181001-brides-pool.html

Changed:Oct 02, 2018
Contains:41 items
Views:27 times
30sep18RepulseBayPass
From Tai Tam Reservoir to Repulse Bay Passhttp://medalene.blogspot.com/2018/09/20180930-repulse-bay-pass.html

Changed:Oct 02, 2018
Contains:43 items
Views:16 times
29sep18OlympicTrail
Tung Mui Ancient Path (HK Olympic Trail)http://medalene.blogspot.com/2018/09/20180929-hk-olympic-trail.html

Changed:Oct 02, 2018
Contains:67 items
Views:33 times
23sep18ApLeiChau
Short walk @ Little Yuk Kwai Shanhttp://medalene.blogspot.com/2018/09/20180923-ap-lei-chau.html

Changed:Sep 25, 2018
Contains:33 items
Views:16 times
22sep18TaiTam
Post Kaiju typhoon @ Tai Tam Waterworks Heritage Trail.http://medalene.blogspot.com/2018/09/20180922-tai-tam.html

Changed:Sep 25, 2018
Contains:56 items
Views:10 times
[leave message]