Medalene :: Tachibana san's Happy Days

立花さんのアルバム~ http://medalene.blogspot.hk

Visits: 9960 times
Last Change: Sep 30, 2019
1186 items in this album
www.fotop.net


My-QR-codes

Changed:Nov 04, 2013
Contains:3 items
Views:334 times
28sep19CapeDaguilar
Short walk @ Cape D'Aguilar.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2019/09/20190928-cape-d-aguilar.html

Changed:Sep 30, 2019
Contains:59 items
Views:10 times
22sep19ToKwaPeng
Short walk @ To Kwa Peng.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2019/09/20190922-to-kwa-peng.html

Changed:Sep 23, 2019
Contains:37 items
Views:12 times
21sep19DB
Short walk @ Discovery Bay.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2019/09/20190921-discovery-bay.html

Changed:Sep 23, 2019
Contains:45 items
Views:14 times
14sep19BridesPool
Short viisit to Bride's Pool.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2019/09/20190914-brides-pool.html

Changed:Sep 16, 2019
Contains:24 items
Views:7 times
07sep19Stanley
Short walk @ Stanley.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2019/09/20190907-stanley.html

Changed:Sep 09, 2019
Contains:51 items
Views:15 times
24aug19TigerBalmGarden
A visit to Tiger Balm Garden (Haw Par Garden).https://medalene.blogspot.com/2019/08/20190824-tiger-balm-garden.html

Changed:Aug 26, 2019
Contains:47 items
Views:25 times
10aug19TKO
Very polluted Tseung Kwan O.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2019/08/20190810-tseung-kwan-o.html

Changed:Aug 12, 2019
Contains:22 items
Views:18 times
04aug19BraemarHill
Short walk @ Braemar Hill.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2019/08/20190804-braemar-hill.html

Changed:Aug 05, 2019
Contains:19 items
Views:20 times
27jul19TaiPo
Short walk @ Tai Po Waterfront Park.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2019/07/20190727-tai-po.html

Changed:Jul 29, 2019
Contains:50 items
Views:28 times
14jul19SiuMaStream
Battling with heatwave @ Siu Ma Stream.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2019/07/20190714-siu-ma-stream.html

Changed:Jul 15, 2019
Contains:26 items
Views:30 times
07jul19YungPakCorridor
Short visit to Yung Pak Corridor.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2019/07/20190707-yung-pak-corridor.html

Changed:Jul 08, 2019
Contains:30 items
Views:23 times
06jul19MaOnShan
Short walk @ Ma On Shan Promenade.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2019/07/20190706-ma-on-shan.html

Changed:Jul 08, 2019
Contains:25 items
Views:15 times
30jun19ChekKeng
Short walk from Pak Tam Au to Chek Keng.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2019/06/20190630-chek-keng.html

Changed:Jul 02, 2019
Contains:64 items
Views:36 times
29jun19TsingYiTrail
Short walk @ Tsing Yi Nature Trail.http://medalene.blogspot.com/2019/06/20190629-tsing-yi-trail.html

Changed:Jul 02, 2019
Contains:49 items
Views:25 times
23jun19HeiTszWan
Visit to Hei Tsz Wan Village and Pak Tam Chung.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2019/06/20190623-hei-tsz-wan.html

Changed:Jun 24, 2019
Contains:47 items
Views:35 times
22jun19NaiChung
Short walk @ Nai Chung.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2019/06/20190622-nai-chung.html

Changed:Jun 24, 2019
Contains:32 items
Views:38 times
15jun19LamTin
From Lei Yue Mun to Devil's Peak.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2019/06/20190615-lam-tin.html

Changed:Jun 17, 2019
Contains:11 items
Views:24 times
08jun19MaOnShanQuarry
Visit to Ma On Shan Village disused quarry.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2019/06/20190608-ma-on-shan-quarry.html

Changed:Jun 10, 2019
Contains:28 items
Views:36 times
07jun19WaterfallBay
Wind-chasing during Dragon Boat Festival @ Waterfall Bay.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2019/06/20190607-waterfall-bay.html

Changed:Jun 10, 2019
Contains:17 items
Views:18 times
01jun19TsiuHang
@ Lions Nature Education Centre, Tsiu Hang Special Area, Sai Kung.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2019/06/20190601-tsiu-hang.html

Changed:Jun 03, 2019
Contains:17 items
Views:25 times
13may19ChekLapKok
Flying over Yellow Dragon's Stream for Chek Lap Kok.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2019/05/20190513-chek-lap-kok.html

Changed:May 14, 2019
Contains:49 items
Views:47 times
11may19TungOPath
Hiking from Tai O to Tung Chung via Tung O Ancient Path.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2019/05/20190511-tung-o-ancient-path.html

Changed:May 14, 2019
Contains:89 items
Views:52 times
04may19DragonsBack
Stepping on Dragon's Back under misty rain and very strong wind.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2019/05/20190504-dragons-back.html

Changed:May 06, 2019
Contains:47 items
Views:33 times
28apr19NorthPoint2WanChai
Hiking from North Point (Choi Sai Woo) to Wan Chai.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2019/04/20190428-north-point-wan-chai.html

Changed:Apr 29, 2019
Contains:30 items
Views:34 times
[leave message]